JIBC BOARD OF GOVERNORS (APPROVED) Minutes of Regular meeting November 25, 2021 - 1:30 p.m. Conducted virtually via Teams

Attending:

Dr. Stephen Gamble (Chair) Maria Preovolos (Vice Chair)

Helen Allen
Laurel Douglas
Len Goerke
Kristin Rivers
Jamie Sterritt
Dr. John Stubbs
Samina Tajwar
Mary Ellen Thorburn
Terry Yung
Dr. Michel Tarko (President)

Executive:

Colleen Vaughan (VP Academic)
Mike Proud (VP Finance & Operations)
Cindy Dopson (VP People & Culture)
Janet Haberfield (Executive Assistant)

Regrets:

Guests:

Tracey Carmichael, Director, IR (05.2)

Observers:

Alexandra Nguyen, Organizer, JIBC Student Union

