JIBC BOARD OF GOVERN(@RBROVE)D

Minutes of Regular meeting

November 24 2022–1 p.m.

The Hart House, Burnaby

Attending:

Dr. Stephen GambleChair)
Maria PreovolosVice Chair)
Helen Allen
Laurel Douglas
Len Goerke
John Stubbs
Samina Tajwar
Mary Ellen Thorburn
Dr. Michel Tarko (President)

Executive:

Colleen Vaughan (VP Academic) Mike Proud

₩KelownaRCampus K (